Present board members of the Webster Arboretum Association, Inc. are:

Carole Huther, Chairperson
Alana Miller, Vice Chairperson
Elizabeth Marr, Treasurer
Sandy Borkhuis, Secretary

Board Members: Cathy Blakey, Doreen Dailey, George Riehle, Patsy Moran, Donna Shayder, Judy Mutrie

Honorary Directors: Stephanie Lux, Carroll Manning, and Bud Saylor

The board meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7 PM.
Curry Building (1700 Schlegel Rd.): April, May, June, July, August, September
WPRD (1650 Chiyoda Dr.): October, November, January, February, March (no December meeting)