Arboretum Friends

Western New York Gardens

Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens http://www.buffalogardens.com/
George Eastman House and Gardens https://www.eastman.org/house-gardens
Highland Park Conservatory http://www2.monroecounty.gov/parks-highland.php
Sonnenberg Gardens http://www.sonnenberg.org/
University of Rochester Arboretum http://www.facilities.rochester.edu/support_ops/grounds/arboretum.html

North America

Bailey Arboretum Lattingtown, NY http://www.baileyarboretum.org/
Dawes Arboretum Newark, OH http://dawesarb.org/
Longwood Gardens Kennett Square, PA http://longwoodgardens.org/
Lyon Arboretum Honolulu, HI http://manoa.hawaii.edu/lyonarboretum/
Morton Arboretum Lisle, IL http://www.mortonarb.org/
New York Botanical Garden http://www.nybg.org/
Phipps Conservatory & Botanical Gardens Pittsburgh, PA https://phipps.conservatory.org/
Pittsburgh Botanic Garden Pittsburgh, PA http://pittsburghbotanicgarden.org/
Taltree Arboretum & Gardens Valparaiso, IN http://www.taltree.org/
US National Arboretum http://www.usna.usda.gov/

Around the World

Kew Gardens http://www.kew.org/
Royal Botanical Gardens Edinburgh, UK http://www.rbge.org.uk/

Webster, NY

Webster Museum http://www.webstermuseum.org
Webster Trails http://www.webstertrails.org/

Gardening Organizations

Finger Lakes Daylily Society http://flds.weebly.com/
Genesee Region Orchid Society http://geneseeorchid.org/
Rochester Dahlia Society http://www.rochesterdahlias.org/